This is fourth AMV I’ve finished, the first using multiple sources, and a pretty simple video overall that it took me far too long to make. That’s part because I’ve just been really busy with school and other responsibilities over the past few months, part because I’m just a very slow editor in general. It’s also the last time that I upload a video expecting it to get any kind of response anywhere whatsoever. From now on, I think I’ve got to accept the fact that no matter how good I think my ideas are, they’re probably going to sink like stones without notice the moment that they’re cast out into the pond that is the Org and Youtube. And I’ve got to learn to be okay with this.

Hope you enjoy it. Don’t worry, it’s pretty short. If you like the song, check out more from Tigers Can Bite You Wilding.

